Member of DirectioNS

Board of Directors

Our Directors donate their time and talents to all aspects of guiding the direction and vision of Prescott.  The Board includes an elected client representative who brings ideas and issues on behalf of all clients.


Board of Directors 2020

Alice Evans

Executive Director

Mona Reeves

Chairperson, Co-representative to DirectioNS Council for Vocational Services Society

David Eisener


Jacqueline Klaus


Grant Machum

Board Member

Edgar (Bud) Malay

Board Member

Sadira Jan

Board Member

Natalie Doyle Oldfield

Board Member

Shelley St Peters

Board Member/Client Representative

Rod Kerr

Board Member

Mallory Mills

Board Member